Throw Back A Yard Vol.3

- +

Throw Back A Yard Vol.3 will be one of the sickest Throw Back mixes you will ever until part 4 releases. This one features Wild Cat (Italy) + Chinese Assassin Djs (USA)+ Supa Tone (Bermuda) What makes this mix so sick is the fact that it has the latest tunes remixed on old riddims.

See more: Foundation
Tags: Dance Hall
Scroll to top